Anna (Go to Him) – Arthur Alexander x Humble Pie

Na verdade, o cover inicial dessa canção quem fez foram os Beatles. O compositor dessa música é o próprio Alexander. Mas a versão do Humble Pie arrebenta também. E você escolhe, quem faz o melhor cover!

Arthur Alexander

Humble Pie

Anna, you come and ask me girl
To set you free, girl
You say he loves you more than me
So I will set you free
Go with him, go with him

Anna, girl, before you go now
I want you to know now
That I still love you so
But if he loves you more, go with him

All of my life I’ve been searching for a girl
To love me like I love you oh, now
But every girl I’ve ever had breaks my heart
And leaves me sad, what am I
What am I suppose to do oh, oh, oh …..

Anna.



2 Respostas para “Anna (Go to Him) – Arthur Alexander x Humble Pie

  1. Aêêêêê minha música no duelo! hahahahaa
    só faltou escrever certo o endereço do meu twitter né?Tá me traindo com a outra Anna né?
    hahahahaha
    Adorei mesmo assim

    Beijo

  2. acho que gostei mais do Humble Pie…
    achei psicodélico. HAHAHA

Deixe um comentário

